who’s anne frank


well.. since Mye’s has asked about it.. I thought why not I write about it??
I remembered reading this when I was in primary school…around 9-10 years old, I think.. and it was the first true story book I have ever read (seingat aku la..) It is about a girl who is in hiding place while there’s war.. she wrote about the hiding place, err soldiers if i’m not mistaken.. and I think its the ever book that taught me to imagine things 😛 every time I think of the word diary I will remember this story book.. Love it.. the one i read.. warna pink cover with brown or black fonts 😛 and the picture of the girl.. rambut gulung.. err.. entah le bertul ke apa yg aku ingat ni..

But since Mye asked, I was thinking, betul ke ada buku yg aku baca ni, and betul ke it is a real story, so I googled out.. oh, rupanya there’s a lot about her.. and even a official website 😀 Thanks Anne Frank.. I think I learned writing a diary/blog from you 😛

And thanks Mye.. giving me the idea what to write today 😀

“I haven’t written for a few days, because I wanted first of all to think about my diary. It’s an odd idea for someone like me to keep a diary; not only because I have never done so before, but because it seems to me that neither I – nor for that matter anyone else – will be interested in the unbosomings of a thirteen-year-old schoolgirl. Still, what does that matter? I want to write, but more than that, I want to bring out all kinds of things that lie buried deep in my heart.” (from The Diary of a Young Girl by Anne Frank, 1952)

4 thoughts on “who’s anne frank

  1. kayla says:

    yeah zoora, i’ve read it too masa skolah dulu gak! her diary was filled with stories of herself during her hiding and things that were going on around her masa World War I kan.

  2. MADAM:ZOORA says:

    yeah… yup.. betul betul betul :D. interesting writing of a young girl kan???

  3. mye says:

    apsal buku2 cerita yg korang baca masa muda2 sgt tinggi tahap sastera nya? aku ingat masa kecik2aku baca sweet valley twins…pastu sweet valley high..lol.. paling terrer pun buku2 enid blyton saje lah..

  4. MADAM:ZOORA says:

    tak de la tinggi nya sasteranya pun.. senang nk faham pun.. ala.. diary written by budak.. buku ni ada kat library.. sweet valley twin tak de la pulak keh keh

Leave a Reply

