House renovation 2


I could say that the renovation work progress is quite fast, they just paused a while because my unit havent got water supply. But after 3 days, they continue building new walls (I wonder whose water they were using, thanks tho).

Main door frame built.


New wall at the kitchen


New wall at yard area.
The sink I bought. I wanted double bowl.. but not of the same size.. there are deeper sink though. But mid size deep is enough for me. I dindt spend much time hunting stuffs here and there.. just bought them whenever i found the one I like and within our budget.

Leave a Reply

