house renovation 3


After the new walls was up, it is time for tiling!! Yeay!! Tiling works delayed a bit, because those tiling I ordered delayed shipment. I used guocera, sent all the way from Johor. New tiles are for kitchen and yard area only. I dont have much difficulties in choosing tiles, as I chose all white!! Just a lil hiccup because what I want is out of stock and I want it quick. I just make do with whatever nice in the end.

The new location of main entrance

I am quite satisfied with the outcome.. err.. maybe 20% not happy.. but close one eye la… i’ll make it look nice 😛
The feature tile.


Yard area has been extended. Yet to be tiled..

Area to be be install with cabinets are left empty. Cost saving.

2 thoughts on “house renovation 3

  1. kayla says:

    syok nye reno rumah 🙂 so dah ada concept for interior?

  2. ZOORA says:

    err.. dah siap reno – concept.. as mye kata.. concept surau.. hahah 😀 less furniture-nak bagi as luas as can be

Leave a Reply

