EBM


Pumping at work. Well, supposely its every 2 hours. But seems like i dont have enough time for that kind of schedule. So I did twice a day. Around 10.30 am and 4.30pm. So far, every day I collected 10-12 oz at work. Nasuha been nursing a lot at home, so at the mean time I dont pump at home.

Alhamdulillah, the toilet wasnt the station anymore. thanks to PDC, I am allowed to use bilik kecemasan now. thanks to pak guard jugak, making its easier for me. Freezer almost full, but i think it will maintainas it is.. as EBM came in and out every day.

Cumanya .. I am not sure whether the nursery is handling the EBM in a correct way or not. I took 6 bottles, contains 2oz of mikl each…for Nasuha.One for each feeding. They might mix 2 bottles together, ot they use 1 bottle more than 1 hour.. hmm dunno.. sometimes its difficult to just say it straight to their face, as so many of us already told them how, and of course they are not new to it.. but.. hmmm do you know any brochure that I could get, prepared by professionals (Malaysian) about how to handle EBM – for care taker? I hope ther’s such a thing

Leave a Reply

